Malheureusement, ce contenu n’est actuellement pas offert en français. Veuillez communiquer avec le Service aux membres, au 1 866 362-8585 ou avec l’institut/la section de votre région afin d’obtenir de l’aide.

Our annual Convocation and Awards Ceremony is one of the Institute's most cherished traditions. For graduates and award recipients, it's a special time to gather with families, colleagues and industry leaders. It's also a great opportunity to members to reconnect, network and shake hands with the industry's finest.

2019 marks the 60th Diamond Anniversary of this special event here at the London Chapter. We hope graduates past and present are able to join us to mark this milestone in industry professionalism.

This year, we are fortunate to welcome the following panelists to our Industry Leaders Exchange:

> Alyson Paisley, BA, FCIP, CRM | Director, Process Optimization, Intact Insurance

> Rob Pearson, FCIP | President & CEO, Town & Country Mutual

> Lissa Seguin, FCIP | Model Agency Development Manager, The Co-operators

> Lee-Ann Vansteenkiste, BA (Hons), CIP | District Manager, Southwestern Ontario, ClaimsPro

Date & Time

Thursday, November 14 10:45 a.m. - 2:15 p.m.


Best Western Lamplighter Inn, Crystal Ballroom
591 Wellington Rd. S., London, ON, M6C 4R3

Order of Events

10:45 a.m. Registration Opens
11:15 a.m. Industry Leaders Exchange
12:00 p.m. Reception & Group Photos
12:30 p.m. Luncheon & Awards
2:15 p.m. Celebration ends

Register Now

Click here for individual tickets

Click here to purchase a table of 10

2018 Graduates

View photos from last year here [Google Drive].

Have questions or interested in sponsorship?

Email us at 

Congratulations to our 2019 Graduates!


Sarah Hainer, Gore Mutual    
Advanced CIP    
Brittany Beatty, Frank Cowan Company    Ryan Napman, The Guarantee Company    Cheri Smith, Intact Insurance
Chartered Insurance Professional (CIP)    
Sean Banghart, Economical Insurance Rachel Baresich, Claims Pro Inc.    Krystah Barr, Surex Direct
Kristy Barreto, Hub Intl.    Jayne Boyd, Lambton Mutual Insurance Co.    Jena Cameron, Intact Insurance
Ruth Clark, Howard Mutual Insurance Co.    Lindsay Decan, Kent & Essex Mutual Insurance    Olivia Eccles, Intact Insurance
Kacie Erb, TC Insurance Adjusters    Julian Ghloum, Town & Country Mutual Donna Gibbs-White, Nova Mutual Insurance
Jody Gleeson, Economical Insurance    Nicole Hoskins, Nova Mutual Insurance  Sherry Hunter
Pam LaLonde, Wynward Insurance Group    Melissa Long Ashley, Tri County Insurance Brokers    Tyler McNaughton, Usborne & Hibbert Mutual
Sean Morphy, Intact Insurance Ola Nabhani, Aon Reed Stenhouse Inc. Katelyn Reddon, Arthur J. Gallagher Canada
Danielle Russell, Hub Intl. Ashley Scandlan, Premier Marine Insurance Courtney Schneppendahl, Economical Insurance   
Stacey Smith Gregory Steed, The Co-operators Jordan Tremblay, ClaimsPro Inc.
Jennifer Walsh, Intact Insurance Alyssa Warren, The Guarantee Company Stephanie Wells, Middlesex Mutual Insurance
Risk Management Certificate    
Sean Banghart, Economical Insurance    Leanda-Lee Carr, Intact Insurance Panagiotis Fragkiskatos, Economical Insurance
Glen Hall, Intact Insurance Susan Richardson, Economical Insurance Daniel Rosen, Economical Insurance
Joe Sarraino, Intact Insurance Samantha Tan, Hub Intl.  
General Insurance Essentials    
James Atchison, Fanshawe College Christine Brown, Fanshawe College Nicolas Caskanette, Fanshawe College
Racelin Estampador, Fanshawe College Patrick Higgins, Fanshawe College Holman Jimenez Alba, Fanshawe College
Kaylee Kalantzis, The Guarantee Company    Tanvi Kamthe, Fanshawe College Rainier James Lesondra, Fanshawe College
Joel Mazzilli, Fanshawe College Noah Mazzilli, Fanshawe College Hoang Quan Nguyen, Fanshawe College
Alexandre Taveira de Paula, Fanshawe College    Dana Vanderheyden