The 2014 Leaders

It's time to recognize our industry leaders

The CIP Society is proud to announce the three leaders to be recognized in the sixth year of awarding National Leadership Awards. As the only national program of its kind for property and casualty insurance professionals, the National Leadership Awards have been created to recognize achievement across Canada. This year’s honourees have been recognized by their peers for their contribution and impact on the property and casualty community.

Introducing the 2014 National Leadership Awards Honourees:

Established Leaders:

Johanne Lépine, FPAA
Lynn Oldfield, MBA, CRM, FCIP

Emerging Leader:

Adrian Osti, B.Comm, FCIP, CTDP, CRM