The 2013 Leaders

It's time to recognize our industry leaders

The CIP Society is proud to announce the five leaders to be recognized in the fifth year of awarding National Leadership Awards. As the only national program of its kind for property and casualty insurance professionals, the National Leadership Awards have been created to recognize achievement across Canada. This year’s honourees have been recognized by their peers for their contribution and impact on the property and casualty community.

Introducing the 2013 National Leadership Awards Honourees:

Established Leaders:

Ginny Bannerman, MBA, CIP
James Cameron, FCIP, CRM, C. Arb.

Emerging Leaders:

Anne-Marie Deschênes, CIP, CRM, AIB
Lindsay Loughridge, B. Econ., FCIP, CRM
Tammie Norn, FCIP