The 2012 Leaders

It's time to recognize our industry leaders

The CIP Society is proud to announce the five leaders to be recognized in the fourth year of awarding National Leadership Awards. As the only national program of its kind for property and casualty insurance professionals, the National Leadership Awards have been created to recognize achievement across Canada. This year’s recipients have been recognized by their peers for their contribution and impact on the property and casualty community.

Introducing the 2012 National Leadership Award Recipients:

Established Leaders:

Diane Brickner, CIP, ICD.D
Barry F. Lorenzetti, CIP

Emerging Leaders:

Drew Collins, BA, CIP, CRM, ACS
Frederik Pelaez, BEng, MBA, FCIP, CRM, CIB
Kevin Sigouin, BComm, CIP, CRM