The 2011 Leaders

It's time to recognize our industry leaders

The CIP Society is proud to announce the four leaders to be recognized in the third year of awarding National Leadership Awards. As the only national program of its kind for property and casualty insurance professionals, the National Leadership Awards have been created to recognize achievement across Canada. This year’s recipients have been recognized by their peers for their contribution and impact on the property and casualty community.

Introducing the 2011 National Leadership Award Recipients:

Established Leaders:

Glenn Gibson, CIP, CLA, FCIAA, CFE, CFEI, CFII-c

Emerging Leaders:

Simon Charbonneau, BComm, FCIP
Andrew Clark, MBA, CAIB, CRM, FCIP
Vincent Gaudreau, C.d’A.A., FPAA, CRM