The 2009 Leaders

It's time to recognize our industry leaders

The CIP Society is proud to announce the eight leaders recognized in the inaugural awarding of the National Leadership Awards. As the only national program of its kind for property and casualty insurance professionals, the National Leadership Awards have been created to recognize achievement across Canada. This year's recipients have been recognized by their peers for their contribution and impact on the property and casualty community.

Introducing the 2009 National Leadership Award Recipients:

Established Leaders:

Carla Blackmore, FCIP, CRM
Andrew Janzen, BComm, FCIP, FRM, CAIB
Patrick McNally, BBA, FCIP
H. Ross Totten, FCIP, CCIB

Emerging Leaders:

Patrick Bouchard, PAA
Thomas Newby, CIP, CRM, CAIB
Phillip Robichaud, D.V.M., LL.B., FCIP
Jonathan Stone, FCIP